Participating Schools and Coordinators

  • Schools
  • Cromer
  • DeMiguel
  • Killip
  • Kinsey
  • Knoles
  • Maine Consolidated
  • Marshall
  • Montessori
  • Mountain School
  • Puente de Hozho
  • Sechrist
  • Thomas
  • Coordinators
  • Suzanne Edmonds
  • Heather Cunningham
  • Kathy Greenwald
  • Lori Scandura
  • Tammy Miller
  • Rebecca Cauthen
  • Curtis Smith
  • Alexandra Carpino
  • Janine Ostergren
  • Shelley Gussio
  • Oksana Dresler
  • Edith Sautter

  • Email
  • suzanne@masterpieceart.org
  • heather@masterpieceart.org
  • kathy@masterpieceart.org
  • pascandura@npgcable.com
  • tammy@masterpieceart.org
  • rebecca@masterpieceart.org
  • curtis@masterpieceart.org
  • alexandra@masterpieceart.org
  • janine@masterpieceart.org
  • gussios@benefitlogic.net
  • oksana@masterpieceart.org
  • edith@masterpieceart.org

Masterpiece Art Program of Flagstaff